26 November

newsite

Out with the old, in with the new. The very ancient, very DIY website that I’ve crafted and cherished for so many years is no more, replaced by a squeaky new one which part of me likes a lot and another, more clingy, nostalgia-filled part of me is  going to take a while to get used to.

homepage

Farewell to my old home page.

 

About Gardens, Food & Umbria

I am a garden designer, working throughout central Italy. I have lived in Italy for over 30 years – for many years in Rome but now in the wilds of Umbria where I have fixed up one wreck of a house, am working on another, and tinker endlessly with two and a half hectares of land, some of which is my garden.
This entry was posted in MUSINGS FROM UMBRIA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

